0
Menu

Free music at Moreton Bay libraries

January 25, 2018

BBoppin Babies Music Groups

These events have ended. Please check out our Facebook Events page or subscribe to our eNewsletter to stay up to date with all of our school holiday and free events around Brisbane.

Kids Music Beat (the home of Boppin’ Babies) will be offering free music groups for babies and toddlers at Moreton Bay Region libraries in February, March and May.

These groups are being offered free of charge via Moreton Bay Regional Council libraries to families in the Moreton Bay region.

While music groups are free, bookings are essential as numbers are capped to 15 families per session.

Dates, times and locations for these groups are:

  • Arana Hills             Wednesday, 14 February           11.00am – 11.30am
  • Deception Bay       Wednesday, 21 February           10.00am – 10.30am
  • Strathpine              Friday, 23 February                    10.00am – 10.30am
  • Caboolture             Friday, 09 March                         10.30am – 11.00am
  • Albany Creek         Monday, 12 March                      10.00am – 10.30am
  • Burpengary            Friday, 16 March                         9.30am – 10.00am
  • Redcliffe                 Friday, 23 March                         11.00am – 11.30am
  • Bribie Island          Monday, 26 March                      9.30am – 10.00am
  • North Lakes           Friday, 18 May                             10.30am – 11.00am
  • Woodford               Monday, 21 May                          9.30am – 10.00am

For more information and bookings please visit the Moreton Bay Regional Council website.

Book Your Space

Your Cart